- Photo Supplied
TO STATES - This year's winners of the Crawford County Envirothon competition who will represent Crawford County at the State Envirothon competition on May 20, are, from left - Elise Rangru, Paige Simpson, Chelsie Crate, Danielle Manross, and Andrew Vorisek, all students at Conneaut Area Senior High. Subjects studied are Forestry, Aquatic Ecology, Soils and Land Use, Wildlife, and Current Issues in Conservation. Advisor is teacher Mike Vorisek. See photo, info page 23.